Green Cross Pin

 

Green Cross Pin for the Members

 

(only for residents of Switzerland)

 

The new Green Cross Pin (15 mm in diameter) is being offered exclusively to members. The pin symbolizes solidarity with the victims of Chernobyl and stands for worldwide disarmament for the security of peace. Order your pin now for Fr. 10.–.

I would like to order (quantity) pins at Fr. 10.--

Title*:

ANTISPAM: Please type the text shown in the picture: captcha

* These fields must be filled out.

Study Trips

12 November until 23 November 2017 – Over the course of 12 days, we’ll show you the highlights of Vietnam from North to South, accompanied by Maria Vitagliano, director of Green Cross Switzerland’s programme Social Medicine.

Latest press release

  • Information
    CH-Zurich – 29 August 2018 – The Board of Trustees of the non-governmental and environmental organization Green Cross Switzerland and the Executive Director Nathalie Gysi have mutually agreed to end the employment relationship.   The Board of Trustees thanks Mrs. Gysi for […] →

Green Cross
Schweiz | Suisse | Svizzera
Heinrichstrasse 241
8005 Zürich
Tel. +41 (0)43 499 13 23
Fax +41 (0)43 499 13 14
info@greencross.ch

Spendenkonto Green Cross Schweiz:
PC 80-576-7
IBAN CH02 0900 0000 8000 0576 7

Green-Cross-Pin

 

Green-Cross-Pin für die Mitglieder

 

Neu ist der Green-Cross-Pin (Durchmesser 15 mm) exklusiv für die Mitglieder im Angebot. Der Pin symbolisiert Solidarität mit den Tschernobyl-Opfern und steht für die weltweite Abrüstung und Sicherung des Friedens. Verleihen Sie Ihrem Anliegen mehr Nachdruck. Bestellen Sie jetzt den Pin zu Fr. 10.–.

Ich bestelle (Anzahl) Pins à Fr. 10.--

Anrede*:

SPAMSCHUTZ Bitte Text auf dem Bild hier eintippen: captcha

Studienreise

12. November bis 23. November 2017 – Wir zeigen Ihnen während 12 Tagen die Höhepunkte Vietnams von Norden nach Süden mit Reisebegleitung durch Maria Vitagliano, Leiterin des Programms Sozialmedizin bei Green Cross Schweiz.

Neuste Medienmitteilung

  • Information
    CH-Zürich – 29. August 2018 – Der Stiftungsrat der Nichtregierungs- und Umweltorganisation Green Cross Schweiz und die Geschäftsführerin Nathalie Gysi haben im gegenseitigen Einvernehmen vereinbart, das Arbeitsverhältnis zu beenden.   Der Stiftungsrat dankt Frau Gysi für […] →

Green Cross
Schweiz | Suisse | Svizzera
Heinrichstrasse 241
8005 Zürich
Tel. +41 (0)43 499 13 23
Fax +41 (0)43 499 13 14
info@greencross.ch

Spendenkonto Green Cross Schweiz:
PC 80-576-7
IBAN CH02 0900 0000 8000 0576 7